Getty Images
Getty Images

Toyota 500 Starting Lineup

Motor Racing Network will have live coverage of Wednesday night’s NASCAR Cup Series Toyota 500 at Darlington Raceway starting at 5 p.m. ET.

Pos Driver Driver Sponsor/Make Team
1 37 Ryan Preece Tide Power Pods Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
2 13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet Germain Racing
3 22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
4 14 Clint Bowyer Rush/Mobil Delvac 1 Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
5 12 Ryan Blaney Menards/Moen Ford Team Penske
6 6 Ryan Newman Oscar Mayer Hot Dogs Ford Roush Fenway Racing
7 21 Matt DiBenedetto Motorcraft/Quick Lane Ford Wood Brothers Racing
8 2 Brad Keselowski PIRTEK Ford Team Penske
9 10 Aric Almirola Smithfield Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
10 3 Austin Dillon DOW/Keep America Beautiful Chevrolet R. Childress Racing
11 42 Matt Kenseth Credit One Bank Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
12 38 John H. Nemechek # SCAG Ford Front Row Motorsports
13 20 Erik Jones STANLEY Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
14 8 Tyler Reddick # Caterpillar Chevrolet R. Childress Racing
15 19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
16 11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Delivering Strength Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
17 9 Chase Elliott NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
18 1 Kurt Busch Monster Energy Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
19 88 Alex Bowman NOCO Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
20 4 Kevin Harvick Mobil 1 Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
21 43 Bubba Wallace Victory Junction Chevrolet R. Petty Motorsports
22 41 Cole Custer # Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
23 34 Michael McDowell Ford Front Row Motorsports
24 95 Christopher Bell # Procore Toyota Leavine Family Racing
25 96 Daniel Suarez Today.Tomorrow.Toyota Toyota Gaunt Brothers Racing
26 18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Fudge Brownie Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
27 15 Brennan Poole # Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
28 27 Gray Gaulding Panini Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
29 77 Ross Chastain Bon Secours #TheRealHeroes Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
30 51 Joey Gase Agri Supply Chevrolet Petty Ware Racing
31 32 Corey LaJoie Ford GO FAS Racing
32 17 Chris Buescher Fifth Third Bank Ford Roush Fenway Racing
33 66 Timmy Hill Toyota Motorsports Bus. Mgmt.
34 24 William Byron Axalta Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
35 00 Quin Houff # UNITS Chevrolet StarCom Racing
36 53 Garrett Smithley # Trophy Tractor Ford Rick Ware Racing
37 48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
38 78 BJ McLeod Chevrolet B.J. McLeod Motorsports
39 47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing

Note: Corey LaJoie and BJ McLeod will have to start at the rear of the field due to multiple inspection failures. Erik Jones will go to the back because of unapproved adjustments. Also, Gray Gaulding and Ross Chastain will drop to the rear of the field because those teams made a driver change between the two races at Darlington this week.