Enascar Proinvitational Tunein Bristol Com.jpg

Bristol iRacing Entry List

Virtual Bristol Motor Speedway will host two races this week as the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series gets a bit of a new look.

What won’t be different is the participation of NASCAR Cup Series stars, both past and present. What will be different is the race format on Sunday and a new Saturday night show that uses ARCA Menards Series cars and includes drivers from the NASCAR Xfinity Series, NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series, ARCA, the NASCAR PEAK Mexico Series and the NASCAR Whelen Euro Series.

The lineup for Sunday’s main event, the Food City Showdown presented by M&Ms (1 p.m. ET, FOX, FS1, FOX Sports App), will be set after two heat races. Everyone in the heat races will transfer to the main event.

Meanwhile, the additional Saturday event, Saturday Night Thunder, will be live-streamed on eNASCAR.com and will feature a format familiar to short-track fans with multiple heat races leading up to a main event. None of Saturday’s racers will transfer to Sunday’s event, but it’s a way to provide additional esports action during a time when NASCAR regulars are away from the track because of the COVID-19 outbreak.

Below is the current entry list for both races, containing drivers locked into the field. The entry list is subject to change.


* Subject to change

No. Driver Affiliation
1 Kurt Busch Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing
6 Ross Chastain Roush Fenway Racing
9 Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports
11 Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Stewart-Haas Racing
17 Chris Buescher Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Bobby Labonte Invitational
20 Erik Jones Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Matt DiBenedetto Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Team Penske
24 William Byron Hendrick Motorsports
31 Tyler Reddick Richard Childress Racing
34 Michael McDowell Front Row Motorsports
37 Ryan Preece JTG Daugherty Racing
38 John Hunter Nemechek Front Row Motorsports
42 Kyle Larson Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Hendrick Motorsports
51 Garrett Smithley Invitational
66 Timmy Hill Invitational
77 Parker Kligerman Invitational
88 Alex Bowman Hendrick Motorsports
89 Landon Cassill Invitational
95 Christopher Bell Leavine Family Racing
96 Daniel Suarez Gaunt Brothers Racing


* Subject to change

Car Driver
90 Alex Labbe
33 Anthony Alfredo
68 Brandon Brown
15 Brennan Poole
46 Chandler Smith
81 Christian Eckes
20 Harrison Burton
8 Jeb Burton
36 Jesse Iwuji
85 JJ Yeley
53 Joey Gase
7 Justin Allgaier
10 Justin Haley
29 Kaz Grala
54 Kyle Weatherman
93 Myatt Snider
27 Ruben Garcia
78 Ryan Ellis
40 Ryan Truex
23 Sam Mayer
63 Scott Stenzel
74 Sheldon Creed
2 Spencer Boyd
52 Stewart Friesen
45 Ty Majeski
26 Tyler Ankrum
25 Stephen Leicht
1 Michael Annett
55 Will Rodgers
52 Bayley Currey
5 Matt Mills
4 Chase Cabre
57 Blake Koch
75 Landon Huffman
67 Logan Seavey