Skip to content
Getty Images
Getty Images

Production Alliance 300 Entry List

Car Driver Sponsor Make Organization
0 BJ McLeod KSDT CPA Chevrolet JD Motorsports
1 Michael Annett AHA/ Pilot Flying J Chevrolet JR Motorsports
02 Brett Moffitt Robert B Our Chevrolet Our Motorsports
4 Jesse Little Series Seating Chevrolet JD Motorsports
5 Matt Mills J.F. Electric Chevrolet B.J. McLeod Motorsports
6 David Starr Bob Menery’s Ripper Magoo’s Chevrolet JD Motorsports
07 Ray Black II CDA Tech Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
7 Justin Allgaier BRANDT Chevrolet JR Motorsports
8 Daniel Hemric Poppy Bank Chevrolet JR Motorsports
08 Joe Graf Jr. CORE Development Group Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
9 Noah Gragson Nationwide Children’s Chevrolet JR Motorsports
10 Ross Chastain Nutrien Ag Solutions Chevrolet Kaulig Racing
11 Justin Haley LeafFilter Gutter Protection Chevrolet Kaulig Racing
13 Chad Finchum Manscaped Toyota MBM Motorsports
15 Robby Lyons II Sunwest Construction Chevrolet JD Motorsports
18 Riley Herbst Monster Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Brandon Jones Toyota Service Centers Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Harrison Burton Dex Imaging Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Anthony Alfredo Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
22 Austin Cindric Odyssey Battery Ford Team Penske
39 Ryan Sieg CMR Roofing Chevrolet RSS Racing
44 Tommy Joe Martins AAN Adjusters Chevrolet Martins Motorsports
47 Bayley Currey The Journey Home Project Chevrolet Mike Harmon Racing
51 Jeremy Clements Chevrolet Clements Racing
52 JJ Yeley  Circle Track Warehouse Chevrolet Means Motorsports
61 Austin Hill AISIN Group Toyota Hattori Racing Enterprises
66 Stephen Leicht MBM Motorsports Toyota MBM Motorosports
68 Brandon Brown Vero Chevrolet Brandonbilt Motorsports
74 Mike Harmon Finlay Cadillac Chevrolet Mike Harmon Racing
78 Vinnie Miller Koolbox Chevrolet B.J. McLeod Motorsports
89 Landon Cassill Visone RV Chevrolet Shepherd Racing Ventures
90 Alex Labbe Larue Snowblowers Chevrolet DGM Racing
92 Josh Williams Silverton Hotel & Casino Chevrolet DGM Racing
93 Myatt Snider Sci Aps Chevrolet RSS Racing
98 Chase Briscoe Production Alliance Group Ford Biagi-DenBeste Racing
99 Josh Bilicki Toyota Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports