Logan Seavey scored the win in the inaugural Saturday Night Thunder 150-lap iRacing event at the virtual Bristol Motor Speedway.

Seavey, who started fourth, passed Chase Cabre on Lap 138 and went on to score the victory by 1.4 seconds over Cabre.

“The last 50-60 laps I knew were weren‘t coming in so I just saved until the last 20-30 and I knew I had enough to run down Chase and Ty (Majeski),” Seavey said. “I went hard when I needed to push.”

It was Seavey’s 342nd win in 1,199 iRacing starts.

Alex Labbe, who charged back to the front after taking tires, finished third with Anthony Alfredo and Kyle Weatherman rounding out the top five.

See Also: Seavey on “Rip the Fence”

Seavey, who competes in the USAC National Sprint Car Series, won the race that featured drivers from the NASCAR Xfinity Series, NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series, ARCA Menards Series, NASCAR PEAK Mexico Series and NASCAR Whelen Euro Series all competing in ARCA cars.

Ty Majeski, Justin Allgaier, Blake Koch, Joey Gase and Jeb Burton completed the top 10.

The starting lineup was set by heat races won by Koch, Weatherman and Alfredo. Seavey finished second in the first heat race.

Koch led the opening laps before pitting on Lap 67.

Sunday will see the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series in action for the Food City Showdown.


FinishStartCarDriverLaps LedStatus
1467Logan Seavey13Running
274Chase Cabre51Running
3590Alex Labbe19Running
4333Anthony Alfredo0Running
5254Kyle Weatherman0Running
61245Ty Majeski0Running
797Justin Allgaier0Running
8157Blake Koch67Running
91953Joey Gase0Running
10218Jeb Burton0Running
111810Justin Haley0Running
122252Stewart Friesen0Running
131475Landon Huffman0Running
142393Myatt Snider0Running
151136Jesse Iwuji0Running
16655Will Rodgers0Running
171029Kaz Grala0Running
181768Brandon L Brown0Running
192446Chandler Smith0Disqualified
20899Joshua Bilicki0Running
211540Ryan Truex0Disconnected
221319Derek Kraus0Disconnected
231627Ruben Garcia0Disconnected
242020Harrison Burton0Disconnected