MRN Calls of Nashville Winners

Motor Racing Network takes a look back at the active full-time NASCAR Cup Series drivers that have visited Victory Lane in the NASCAR Xfinity Series and NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series at Nashville Superspeedway. Listen to a montage of some of the MRN race calls in the player above.

Nashville WinnersNASCAR Xfinity Series

Clint Bowyer – 2005

Kevin Harvick – 2006, 2010

Brad Keselowski – 2008, 2010

Kyle Busch – 2009

Reed Sorenson – 2005 (part-time Cup driver)

NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series

Kyle Busch – 2010, 2011

Austin Dillon – 2011

Audio: MRN Interview with Denis McGlynn, president and CEO of Dover Motorsports, Inc. NASCAR Cup Series to race at Nashville Superspeedway in 2021