Getty Images
Getty Images

Sugarlands Shine 250 Entry List

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
02 Tyler Dippel Lobas! Productions Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Chevrolet Accessories Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Energy Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
4 Todd Gilliland Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
6 Norm Benning H&H Transport Chevrolet Norm Benning Racing
7 Korbin Forrister All Out Toyota All Out Motorsports
8 John Nemechek Plan B Sales Inc Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
09 Codie Rohrbaugh Grant County Mulch Chevrolet CR7 Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean LG Air Conditioning Technologies Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter Tenda Heal Ford ThorSport Racing
15 Anthony Alfredo Mavis Discount Tire Toyota DGR-Crosley
16 Austin Hill United Rentals Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum May’s Hawaii/Modern Meat Co Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
20 Spencer Boyd Alabama Roofing Professionals Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 Austin Wayne Self GO TEXAN Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt CMR Construction & Roofing Chevrolet GMS Racing
28 Bryan Dauzat FDNY Chevrolet FDNY Racing
30 Brennan Poole Spartan Mosquito Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Mason Massey IV Anderson Power Services Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
34 Jesse Iwuji John’s 360 Coatings Toyota Reaume Brothers
44 Angela Ruch The Ruch Life Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain CarShield Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
51 Riley Herbst Monster Energy/Advance Auto Parts Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker N29 Technologies Toyota DGR-Crosley
68 Clay Greenfield Rackley Roofing Toyota Clay Greenfield Motorsports
87 Timothy Peters Friends of Jaclyn Foundation Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Black Label Bacon/Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
98 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes Havoline/Dish Fish Ford ThorSport Racing