Skip to content
Getty Images
Getty Images

N.C. Education Lottery 200 Entry List

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
02 Tyler Dippel Jersey Filmmaker Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Chevorlet Accessories Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Bommarito Automotive Group Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
04 Cory Roper Preferred Industrial Contractors Ford Roper Racing
4 Todd Gilliland Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
7 Korbin Forrister All Out Motorsports Toyota All Out Motorsports
8 Camden Murphy NEMCO Motorsports Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
09 Codie Rohrbaugh Grant County Mulch Chevrolet CR7 Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Osage Contractors Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean LG Air Conditiong Technologies Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter Tenda Heal Ford ThorSport Racing
14 Trey Hutchens III Heintz Performance Chevrolet Trey Hutchens Racing
15 Anthony Alfredo SteelSmith/Friends of Jacelyn Toyota DGR-Crosley
16 Austin Hill United Rentals Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum May’s  Hawaii Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
20 Spencer Boyd 1A Auto Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 Austin Wayne Self GO TEXAN/ AM Technical Solutions Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt Junior Johnson Midnight Moon Moonshine Chevrolet GMS Racing
30 Brennan Poole Madvapes Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Josh Reaume Hertz Kompressoren Toyota Reaume Brothers
34 Josh Billcki Reaume Brothers Racing Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
42 Chad Finley Lift Chevrolet Chad Finley Racing Inc.
44 Angela Ruch FOX Nation/Ruch Life Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain TruNorth/Paul Jr. Designs Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
49 Stefan Parsons Charlotte Strong Chevrolet CMI Motorsports
51 Kyle Busch Cessna Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker N29 Technologies Toyota DGR-Crosley
56 Timmy Hill Southern Freight Services Chevrolet Hill Motorsports
87 Joe Nemechek ROMCO/TMS Titanium Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Ideal Door/ Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
92 Timothy Peters Ricky Benton Racing / Blacks Tire Service Ford Ricky Benton Racing Enterprises
97 Jesse Little JJL Motorsports Ford JJl Motorsports
98 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes Carolina Nut Ford ThorSport Racing