2017 Sunoco Rookie of the Year Standings

After Race 30 of the 2017 Season: Charlotte

Driver Points
Erik Jones 255
Daniel Suarez 249
Ty Dillon 183
Corey LaJoie 156
Gray Gaulding 141

Related Topics:

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup

© 2017 MRN. All Rights Reserved

FacebookTwitterDiggDeliciousLinkedInGoogle BookmarksYahoo BookmarksLive (MSN)

ISC Track Sites