Bristol Driver Song List

Justin Moore

Four NASCAR Sprint Cup drivers selected a song by Justin Moore, shown last month at Indianapolis, to be played when they were introducted before Saturday night's race at Bristol. (Photo: Getty Images)


It’s tradition at Bristol Motor Speedway for drivers to select a song to be played when they are introduced before the race. 

Here is the list of driver songs as given to Motor Racing Network. Drivers are listed in alphabetical order (based on last name) with their song and the performer.

Justin Allgaier ... “My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark” by Fall Out Boy

AJ Allmendinger ... “Here Comes the Boom” by Nelly

Aric Almirola ... “Hot Dog!” by They Might Be Giants

Marcos Ambrose ... “Highway to Hell’’ by AC/DC

Michael Annett ... “Bernie Dance (Bernie Song)

Greg Biffle ... “Changes” by David Bowie

Dave Blaney ... “7 Nation Army” by White Stripes

Alex Bowman ... “Gangsta’s Paradise” by Coolio

Clint Bowyer ... “Whiskey River” by Willie Nelson

Jeff Burton ... “Bartender Song (Sittin’ at a Bar)’’ by Rehab and Hank Williams Jr.

Kurt Busch ... “Outlaws Like Me” by Justin Moore

Kyle Busch ... “Rowdy Busch”

Landon Cassill ... “Introducing the Icon” by Riff Raff

Austin Dillon ... “The Stroke” by Billy Squire

Dale Earnhardt Jr. ... “Mountain Song” by Jane’s Addiction

Carl Edwards ... “Let the Night Roll” by Justin Moore

David Gilliland ... “Small Town Throwdown” by Brantley Gilbert and Justin Moore

Jeff Gordon ... “Moonshine in the Truck” by Brad Paisley

Denny Hamlin ... “0 to 100” by Drake

Kevin Harvick ... “Pass a Beer” by Jake Owen

Jimmie Johnson ... “Let the Good Times Roll” by the Cars

Kasey Kahne ... “Tubthumping” by Chumbawamba

Matt Kenseth ... “1000 HP” by Godsmack

Brad Keselowski ... “Turn Down for What’’ by DJ Snake & Lil Jon

Kyle Larson ... “Good Times, Bad Times” by Led Zepplin

Joey Logano ... “O Fortuna”

Michael McDowell ... “Thrive” by Casting Crowns

Jamie McMurray ... “Wild Side” by Motley Crue

Casey Mears ... “American Kids” by Kenny Chesney

Paul Menard ... “The Trooper” by Iron Maiden

Brett Moffitt ... “Crazy Train” by Ozzy Osbourne

Ryan Newman ... “Let the Night Roll” by Justin Moore

Danica Patrick ... “Somethin’ Bad” by Miranda Lambert and Carrie Underwood

David Ragan ... “Bad Boys” by Inner Circle

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. ... “Ain’t Going Down Til the Sun Comes Up’’ by Garth Brooks

David Stremme ... “Ready Set Roll” by Chase Rice

Martin Truex Jr. ... “Outsiders” by Eric Church

Ryan Truex ... “Dammit” by Blink 182

Brian Vickers ... “Beast of Burden” by the Rolling Stones

Cole Whitt ... “Tell the World” by Lacrae

Josh Wise ... “The Distance” by Cake

JJ Yeley ... “Welcome to the Jungle” by Guns and Roses

No information available for Reed Sorenson.


Next MRN Broadcast

On Air Now
Jan. 16, 2018 7:00 PM ET

Upcoming Cup Broadcasts

© 2018 MRN. All Rights Reserved

FacebookTwitterDiggDeliciousLinkedInGoogle BookmarksYahoo BookmarksLive (MSN)

ISC Track Sites