Win A 1:64 Scale Homestead Miami Speedway Diecast

    RacingOne Newsletter subscribers have the exclusive chance to win a Limited Edition 1:64-Scale Homestead-Miami Speedway diecast with a correct answer to this week's Trivia Challenge.

    What two years were separate driver and owner champions crowned in the NASCAR Busch Series?

    A. 2001 & 2006
    B. 1999 & 2007
    C. 2000 & 2007
    D. 2003 & 2007

    Multiple Choice. One answer is correct.

    Email your answer to Ten lucky RacingOne newsletter subscribers will be randomly chosen from the correct responses to win a Limited Edition 1:64-Scale Homestead-Miami Speedway diecast. Only one entry is accepted per email address.

    Send your answer today! The date to enter by is December 10, 2007. Winners will be notified by email. Check back in next week's RacingOne newsletter for the list of winners.

    Congratulations to last week's Trivia Challenge winners! Ten RacingOne Newsletter subscribers won a Limited Edition 1:64-Scale Phoenix International Raceway COT diecast by knowing that Jeff Gordon led the most laps in COT competition in 2007.

    The winners were:
  • Joanmarie Dale
  • Kathleen Mang
  • Ralph Dove
  • Peter Loesche
  • Kevin Kinzie
  • Ray Stone
  • Don Ridlen
  • Lori Lindsey
  • Maureen Chisholm
  • Tracey Hurley

Related Topics:

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup, 2007

Next MRN Broadcast

On Air Now
Jan. 23, 2018 7:00 PM ET

Upcoming Cup Broadcasts

© 2018 MRN. All Rights Reserved

FacebookTwitterDiggDeliciousLinkedInGoogle BookmarksYahoo BookmarksLive (MSN)

ISC Track Sites