Win An Official Subway 500 Race Program

    RacingOne Newsletter subscribers have the exclusive chance to win an official Subway 500 race program with a correct answer to this week's Trivia Challenge.

    Which one of these NASCAR Cup drivers has NOT won three consecutive Martinsville pole positions?

    A. Jeff Gordon
    B. Ryan Newman
    C. Darrell Waltrip
    D. Mark Martin

    Multiple Choice. One answer is correct.

    Email your answer to Ten lucky RacingOne newsletter subscribers will be randomly chosen from the correct responses to win an official Subway 500 race program. Only one entry is accepted per email address.

    Send your answer today! The date to enter by is October 22, 2007. Winners will be notified by email. Check back in next week's RacingOne newsletter for the list of winners.

    Congratulations to last week's Trivia Challenge winners! Ten RacingOne Newsletter subscribers won a Limited Edition 2007 California Speedway 1:64-Scale Diecast by knowing that Kasey Kahne was the last Cup driver to sweep the points races at Lowe's.

    The winners were:
  • Jeff Bessinger
  • Lisa Stage
  • Scott Bird
  • Linda Fox
  • Ruth Lamley
  • Grant Geozeff
  • William Miller
  • Robert Bollman
  • Christina Mastro
  • Pam Thurston

Related Topics:

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup, 2007

Next MRN Broadcast

On Air Now
Dec. 19, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Upcoming Cup Broadcasts

© 2017 MRN. All Rights Reserved

FacebookTwitterDiggDeliciousLinkedInGoogle BookmarksYahoo BookmarksLive (MSN)

ISC Track Sites