Win A Limited Edition 1:64 Scale Diecast

RacingOne Newsletter subscribers have the exclusive chance to win a Limited Edtion 1:64-Scale Michigan International Speedway diecast with a correct answer to this week's Trivia Challenge.

Which NASCAR Cup Series driver is the only driver to have captured three consecutive Bristol night race victories?

A. Darrell Waltrip
B. Matt Kenseth
C. Kurt Busch
D. Dale Earnhardt

Multiple Choice. One answer is correct.

Email your answer to Ten lucky RacingOne newsletter subscribers will be randomly chosen from the correct responses to win a Limited Edtion 1:64-Scale Michigan International Speedway diecast. Only one entry is accepted per email address.

Send your answer today! The date to enter by is August 27, 2007. Winners will be notified by email. Check back in next week's RacingOne newsletter for the list of winners.

Congratulations to last week's Trivia Challenge winners! Ten RacingOne Newsletter subscribers won an official 3M Performance 400 race program by knowing that Dale Earnhardt Jr. had the best average finish of any NASCAR NEXTEL Cup driver in the last three races at Michigan.

The winners were:
  • Dawn Rosconi
  • Douglas Wilson
  • Pam Potter
  • Andy Pompura
  • Lee Morelli
  • Debbie Arrowood
  • Paul Dorsey
  • Roger Plew
  • Jeff Cavender
  • Chuck Ottley
  • Related Topics:

    Monster Energy NASCAR Cup, 2007

    Next MRN Broadcast

    On Air Now
    Nov. 22, 2017 12:00 PM ET

    Upcoming Cup Broadcasts

    © 2017 MRN. All Rights Reserved

    FacebookTwitterDiggDeliciousLinkedInGoogle BookmarksYahoo BookmarksLive (MSN)

    ISC Track Sites